Battle of the Clubs. Who’s in so far?

Battle of the Clubs. Who’s in so far?

Leading the entries so far in this year’s Craughwell 10 mile road race is our very own neighbours in Athenry AC.  Hot on their heels though is Galway City Harriers, Galway Tri Club and our very own Craughwell AC.

We also have representation from the following clubs – Ballina AC, Mayo AC, Mullingar Harriers, Predator Tri Club, Carrick on Shannon AC, Clare River Harriers, Crusaders AC, Portumna AC, Sligo AC, T3, Ballincollig AC, Coolquill AC, Cork Tri Club, Doomoha AC, Dooneen AC, DSD AC, Dublin Front Runners AC, Kilmullay Ibrakane, Letterkenny AC, Limerick AC, Marathon Club Ireland, Maree AC, Mullagh AC, Nenagh Tri Club, North Sligo AC, Raheny Shamrock AC, Running Against Cancer Ballinasoe, Sportsworld Terenure, St Marys AC, Tullamore Harriers, Ultra Club, West Limerick AC, Wicklow Triathlone Club and Fingal Tri Club.

We also have up on 200 non club runners from all corners of Ireland entered.  We look forward to welcoming each and every one of you to our 10 mile road race on Sunday 24th March 2103.

We would love to have representation from as many counties and clubs throughout the country and indeed abroad, so if your interested in a lovely flat accurate AAI measured 10 mile course with medals for all finishers and technical t-shirt for all online entries and of course the fantastic spread of refreshments after the run then pop on over to to guarantee your entry.

Comments are closed.