C10 Results 2013

C10 Results 2013

Congrats and well done to the 617 athletes who completed the 4th annual Craughwell AC 10mile road race today.  It was dry but there was bitterly cold wind out there today to contend with on the route, but you all battled through it and finshed in style and it was fantastic to see so many smiling faces pass the finish line this afternoon.

Provisional results available on www.redtagtiming.com.

Today’s winner was Mick Clohisey of Raheny Shamrock AC in a time of 51:16 followed by Michael Shannon in a time of 52:19 with our very own Gerry Ryan in 3rd place in a time of 52:38 with Galway City Harriers Matt Bidwell in 4th position.

 The first lady over the line this afternoon was Eilish Kelly of Raheny Shamrock AC in a time of 57:44, followed closely by her club team mate Barbara Sanchez in 57:51 and Pauline Curley of Tullamore Harriers finishing in 3rd position in a time of 1:00:10

Gerry Ryan 3rd,Mick Clohisey 1st, Michael Shannon 2nd. 

Barbara Sanchez 2nd, Eilish Kelly 1st, Pauline Curley 3rd.



Comments are closed.