Craughwell 10 Mile 2016 Results

Craughwell 10 Mile 2016 Results

The Craughwell 10 Mile is over for another year.  We were once again blessed with perfect cool calm running conditions which seemed to favour the majority with whispers of many PB’s achieved throughout the field.

First home for the Men GCH’s Matt Bidwell, long standing friend of the Club in a time of 0:52:56. Second was Liam Feely in 0:53.51 and in third Rathfarnhams Brian Furey in 0:56:.09. Damien Larkin was first Craughwell AC man home in 0:56:56, followed closely by Tom Prendergast in 0:59:35.

Women 2016

Sarah Collins of GCH took the honours for the ladies in 1:04:54, with club mate Siobhan Egan taking second in 1:05:31, and Athenry AC’s Yvonne Fehily taking third in 1:05:53.

Full results are available from Red Tag Timing here.

Comments are closed.