Intercounty Teams Announced for Waterford

Intercounty Teams Announced for Waterford

The Intercounty cross country is going ahead next this Sunday and the Galway teams are announced as below. 

Waterford is a long way to travel so it would be great if people could post leave a comment on this article below if they are intending to travel down to help with car pooling and to let us know if we have teams or not. 

Senior Men:

 Matthew LockettGCH 
 Martin CorcoranCraughwell 
 Johnny LaneCraughwell 
 Seamus GilhoolyAthenry 
 Mark DavisCraughwell 
 Paul McNamaraAthenry
 Tommy Joe WhyteTuam
 Adam StopsAthenry 
 Brian BrutonAthenry 
 Mick RiceAthenry 
 John O'BrienGCH 
 Brian O'ConnorAthenry 
 Dara O'BrienLoughrea 

 Click read more to see the Womens and Junior mens teams.

Junior Men:

 Michael McDonnachaGCH

 Senior Women:

 Orla Ni MuircheartighGCH 
 Caroline ClancyLoughrea
 Elaine WalshAthenry
 Jane-Ann HealyAthenry 
 Ann CarterAthenry
 Bernie CarterAthenry
 Valerie GlavinAthenry
 Maria HehirAthenry 
 Bernie KellyGCH
 Alison LiodyGCH
 Eve DalyGCH 
 Clodagh EganGCH
 Regina CaseyGCH

Junior women:

 Laura ShaughnessyLoughrea 
 Nicola O'Cealligh GCH

Comments are closed.