Resumption of juvenile athletics training

Resumption of juvenile athletics training

Juvenile athletics training resumes this week for all age groups. Training times are as follows. Click on picture for larger image. An updated fixtures list is also included below.

Fixtures:

Sat 22-Sep-18 Doughiska Castlegar Open Cross Country
Tue 25-Sep-18 RenmorePrimary SchoolGalway Primary Schools Cross-Country West Division Semi-Finals
Tue 25-Sep-18 RenmorePrimary SchoolGalway Primary Schools Cross-Country East Division Semi-Finals
Tue 02-Oct-18 RenmorePrimary SchoolGalway Primary Schools Cross-Country Finals
Fri 05-Oct-18 Athlone ITSecondary SchoolConnacht Schools Combined Events
Sun 07-Oct-18 TuamU10/OlderGalway U10/12/14/16/18 & Adult Cross Country
Sat 13-Oct-18 LoughreaPrimary SchoolConnacht Primary Schools Cross-Country & Senior League
Sat 13-Oct-18  Secondary SchoolAll-Ireland Schools Combined Events
Sun 21-Oct-18 LoughreaU9/OlderGalway U9/U11/13/15/17/19 Cross Country
Sun 21-Oct-18   Gerry Farnam/Autumn XC
?? Oct 18  Primary SchoolCumann na mBunscoil Cross Country, Renmore
Sat 03-Nov-18 GlasgowSecondary SchoolInternational Schools Combined Evebts
Sun 04-Nov-18 SligoU12/OlderConnacht U12/14/16/18 XC & Seniors
Sun 11-Nov-18 MayoU11/OlderConnacht U11/13/15/17/19/Junior XC & Seniors
Sun 25-Nov-18  U12/OlderAAI Senior, Junior & Juvenile Even Age Cross Country
Sat 08-Dec-18 Raheny Walks Championships
Sun 09-Dec-18   European Cross Country
Sun 16-Dec-18  U11/OlderAAI Novice and Uneven Juvenile Age Groups Cross Country
Comments are closed.